I haven’t posted in forever again. I’ve just been busy living. Still working at the same place, got a raise and started contributing to my 401K, I feel like an adult.

Haven’t had a dizzy episode is months. Thank God! Went to Trinidad in November which was great. I hadn’t seen my aunts and cousins in 16 years so it was amazing. There’s something really beautiful about going home. In January the boy and I went on a cruise. We’re still going strong (18 months now if you’re counting). The cruise went to San Juan Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, Antigua, St. Maarten and Tortola. It left from NY so we had 2.5 days on each end of just being on the ship. There was so much rocking I was this close to buying Dramamine. I was able to get over it. 10 day cruise and I’m thinking gaining 10 pounds is inevitable. Somehow I happened to lose 5 pounds! Left NY while it was snowing, came back and it had snowed while we were gone and then more snow right after.

This winter has been for the fricken birds. I despise snow in a normal winter and dread the winters with 2 big storms. This one was so extra. I mean my office has been closed at least 4 times in the last 2 months.

I’ve been working on paying down my debt. If I stay on the current track I should be debt free (finished paying off my loans) by September 2018. That’s 7.5 years which really isn’t that bad.

Not sure if I have anything else to update. I really like kettlebells, they definitely make a difference.

