So much going on.

 

The good:

work is great. I’m enjoying it and I think I’m doing well.

 

The bad:

I’m getting divorced. I can’t stand my husband. I don’t know what possessed me to marry him but I’m happy we have no kids and that will make the process so much easier.

 

The ugly:

I bumped into my husband going on a date last week (less than a week after I moved out of the apartment) with his “friend” Crystal. Never heard of chick before, but I was told they started hanging out ver recently. Right. I guess maybe those fake ass chanel sunglasses that D swore he thought were mine, were hers. Anyone starting to get the picture as to why I left his lying ass? Feel free to comment but please don’t say anything about counseling or whatever about saving my marriage because as far as I’m concerned it is dead and buried.

