I’ve been tagged by QTCarol26

THE RULES: Each player of this game starts with the 6 weird things about you. People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state the rules clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says ‘you are tagged’ in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

1. I believe everything has its place and if you move things from where they belong, it makes me annoyed (I have a touch of OCD).

2.  When something interests me, I get obsessed and will do all kinds of research on the topic till I get my fill.

3.  I love bras and underwear and used to spend $150 at VS every year during the semi-annual sale (when I was employed).

4.  I don’t like mice and bugs, they make me jumpy but if one is stuck on a trap, I will kill it.

5.  I have watched General Hospital since I was 8 years old. My grandmother got me hooked on it. I have taken a few breaks that last a few years but I always come back.

6.  My favorite color is purple but I hardly wear it.

I Tag…

RoxyHibiscus

naija_kitty

LegalDivaEsq

kcheval

tricia_says

MissNicoleCherise

