Two more finals to go. This week was my first doing Slim in 6. I’ve done 4 workout days so far, two more to go. I am getting used to it but I have 5 more weeks and the workout intensity increases. I am sure I can do it. My goal is to lose like 10 pound in the 6 weeks. I think it’s a healthy goal,  a little over 1 pound a week. I’ve still been controlling my eating habits, rarely drink soda now and I’m into drinking seltzer water now too. If I lose this weight, I should be in good shape for when I go try on my wedding dress. I can’t wait to see it in February. I am also going to start PMBR questions for the bar exam, during the break. I’m going to focus on that and my MPRE review and doing my work-study. Overall, I think I owe 90K for my college and law school loans. Yuck! Who knows how long it will take to pay that crap off. Maybe I’ll do it over 10-15 years. I hate having debt. This is the only kind I have though. I usually pay off my credit cards in a short period of time.

