My friend’s wedding in San Antonio was great! So many things went wrong though that it made me want to elope. So sad that you can spend so much money and people can screw up the way they do, like they’re doing you a favor when you’re paying them to do their jobs. Oh well. She looked beautiful and they looked so in love.

EDIT 11/28/05

Why did my friend just call and say her and her husband and their dog still aren’t back in Ohio (where they live) and got stuck in Chicago last night! I am so greatful I got home the time I was supposed to because God only knows what would have happened. I came to school today even though I didn’t get to bed until 2am and had to be up by 6:30. I have a huge headache and haven’t eaten at all today. Lunch is at 2:15 thank God! Need to make another post about some stuff.

