So I am now conviced that I have a thyroid problem. I checked WebMD and I have a lot of the symptoms. I am going to get it checked out on October 8th but if that is my problem, I’ll be stuck on thyroid meds for the rest of my life! I suck at talking medicine. When I know I need to and for a short duration, I’m fine but for the rest of my life…Not sure if I want to have a thyroid problem or not. If I have one, then good I have an explanation of what’s going on with my body. If I don’t have that problem, I have to keep searching as to why I feel the way I do, why I can’t lose any weight and actually gain weight when I know I’m not eating much at all. I am anxious to find out the answer to this question.

ETA: The treadmill has arrived. Not sure if we have to put it together though. I hope not. I can’t wait to use it.

 

ETA2: yeah I am stressed but it’s driving me nuts that I keep gaining weight, yet I wear the same size 6 even fit into a size 4 dress?!!!!!???? Very confused. Yay my wonderful fiance put up the treadmill tonight. I did 30 minutes, which was at about 2.3 miles/hour and 1.06 miles! I feel good, I only burned like 150 calories. LOL but I did burn like 70-something in fat?! I haven’t read the booklet yet. I also have never been on a treadmill ever before this.

