How I spent my weekend
I showed one prospective roommate the room on saturday. Did some laundry and had to babysit my little sister for a few hours. I showed my mom my new ring. She was like it’s beautiful and made me show it to her fiance, R. So D and I are guessing she’s going to try and top it, but she can’t. I did so much research on this diamond and making sure it was ideal and looked great. She may get something bigger but I doubt it would be prettier than mine. It was like 10 pm and my ring was sparkling in the car headlights. It looked so great. I didn’t get to talk to her about my wedding planning though. I burned some chicken because I was doing other stuff while it was in the oven. Oh well it was my first time screwing up a meal and thankfully I didn’t cook all of the chicken, so my fiance made it when he came home from work. My burnt chicken actually tasted good though, which pissed me off more. I mean it would have been great had I not burned it. The non-burned parts are good, I’ll eat some today.  I created our wedding website (http://dna.weddingwindow.com) Feel free to check it out and let me know what you think. I found a photographer I would love to do our wedding. Her prices are great and I love her style. http://www.crystalleeann.com I emailed her today to see if she’s booking for weddings so far from now. I’m going to fold my laundry and just chill. D had to go to work again today. Maybe I’ll attempt to workout. I’m a little worried about trying it because I haven’t since my dizziness stuff and I am just starting to feel almost 100%.

