I feel much better now. I got all that crap out of my system. I am going to go to speak to my mom tomorrow and tell her that I would like her help with planning my wedding and that it means a lot to me. I hope she changes and actually cares. I am also going to tell her that I will wait until after she is finished planning her own wedding. We have a few new roommate prospects and my supervisors both told me what a great job I did in the employment law department. Next week I start in the regulatory department. I can’t believe it has been 5 weeks already. Summer is coming to an end soon, I can feel it. Planning a wedding is too stressful, especially when you don’t have a real budget or too many people who can help you plan or have contacts. Having contacts in the biz helps so much. I expressed my interest in the Associate program to one of my supervisors today and I think I may still be in the running. It’s not over yet. I hear no fat lady singing.

