Response to comments on my last post…
The place is called Bubby’s it’s in Brooklyn, right near the Brooklyn and Manhattan bridges. It’s such a great view. http://www.bubbys.com. The menu looks really affordable too.

I wouldn’t mind joining a church (not catholic, neither is fh) but I tend not to like most churches. I get a weird feeling in some of them, like there’s more bad than good in them. But I’ll spare you my theory that some religious folks are sometimes the most evil. Also the issue is that some churches have issues with marrying couples who live together before marriage and I’m not big on lying in church.

Vertigo is a condition where you feel dizzy all the time. When I’m standing still it feels like I am moving. It’s like there’s a party in my head and I wasn’t invited and boy are they having a gooooooooood time.

