A little bit to report. I started work on Monday, had to wake up at 5:45 am. Wow, I’m surprised I made it out of bed. At one point, my fiance went to check that my alarm clock next to my bed was set. I was already asleep and I woke up, turns out I had it set for 5:45 pm. So he reset it for me. How sweet is that. I haven’t screwed up since. I’ve been waking up at get this 6:30 am. I have to be at work for 9 am. It takes that long for the commute. Then I don’t get home until 6:30 so basically my day including commute and getting ready is 12 hours long. I’m so glad I wasn’t a dumbass and tried to go to summer school like I did last summer. My setting has not gotten to the jeweler yet. I can’t wait till it does. It’s so hot here in NY, yuck. At least it was cloudy outside so the sun doesn’t burn too hot in the A.M. OK got to pick out my clothes for tomorrow.

