One more final to go. It’s on Thursday so I have a slight break, except I’ve been cleaning and packing this room up since I’m moving on Friday. It’s going to be so much fun. I can’t wait to see D again. I’m really drained this 6 finals crap is wearing me out but I’ll have about two weeks off before work starts. I was hoping 5 of those days I would be on vacation but no, we’re going to have to wait until August. I can’t wait for Mexico, but by August I’ll have so much more money and I’ll be due for a vacation right before school starts back. Less than 3 days to moving in with my fiance! 
I can’t wait to really start planning our wedding. We have nothing set in stone right now. We would like to look at reception locations in the summer. I like one a lot and it would be nice to have the ceremony there also. We’ll see. We have so much to do during the summer.

