Studying for finals sucks, especially when they are spread out over the course of 3 weeks. I want this over with already. Niece’s birthday party was cancelled. They are going to have someting at the grandparent’s house at the end of this month. I can’t wait to see her again. I heard she is walking up a storm. I talked to her on the phone the other day, it was so fun. My sister called me last night, it was nice to talk to her. She lives with her mom in SC. She said she’s going to come here for a few weeks at the beginning of the summer. I want her to be in my wedding, we’ll see if our dad or her mom can pay for her dress and all that stuff. Still looking for a new roommate for the apartment. haven’t gotten any good responses. I know we’ll find someone, I just hope the person is clean, semi-quiet and doesn’t cause trouble.

