What do I know about life? Well, right now I’m 23 and I’ve been with the same man since I was 16. I think that alone leads to a lot of knowledge. I mean, most marriages don’t last as long as our relationship has.

Politics
I am a Democrat, I will probably always vote dem. and I’m not some liberal weirdo. Not that I think liberals are weird but, you know. I do believe in a woman’s right to choose so yes I think abortion should stay legal. Why? Because I know people who have had to have abortions, and from all the things I’ve studied especially in law school, there are many cases where an abortion is needed to save the mother’s life. However, i do feel that late 2nd trimester abortions are kinda sick. if the mom’s life is in jeopardy then ok I get it but if you found out you’re pregnant, I think the decision has been made for you. That’s just my stance. If I had a daughter would I advise her to get one? Couldn’t tell you, it depends on the circumstances.

Prayer in Schools
It depends on whether kids are forced to participate or if the can choose to do so.

By now you’re probably noticing a trend with me, I’m about choices. I believe everyone has a choice in life, or should and no one should force their values and ideals on someone else. Find friends and lovers who have your same beliefs. But, I challenge you to become friends with someone who has totally different beliefs and have a discussion. No one asked you to challenge your beliefs, just hear what the other person has to say. It may make you a better educated, more wordly, and more tolerant human being. We need lots more people like that.

